lunduniversity.lu.se

Staff at the Division of Risk Management and Societal Safety

Click on the images to learn more about the person, such as background, research interests, CV:s and contact information. Contact information can also be found in the bottom of the page.

Marcus Abrahamsson
Head of division
Björn Arvidsson
PhD Student
Ralf Beerens
PhD Student
Per Becker
Associate Professor
Johan Bergström
Associate Professor
Ann Bruhn
Administrator/Economist
Alexander Cedergren
Researcher
Phu Doma Lama
PhD Student
Heidi Francke
Administrator
Tove Frykmer
PhD Student
Magnus Hagelsteen
Researcher and PhD Student
Mo Hamza
Professor
Henrik Hassel
Associate Professor
Jonas Johansson
Associate Professor
Johanna Kruse
Administrator
Lexin (Mona) Lin
PhD Student
Jenny Iao Jörgensen
Project Coordinator
Hanna Lindbom
PhD Student
Jennifer Lynette
PhD Student
Peter Månsson
PhD Student
Björn Nevhage
PhD Student
Roshni Pramanik
PhD Student
Linn Svegrup
PhD Student
Henrik Tehler
Professor
Christian Uhr
Associate Professor
Margareta Wahlström
Expert
Misse Wester
Visiting Professor
 

Contact information

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abrahamsson, MarcusHead of Division and Associate Professor+46 (0)46 222 97 17marcus.abrahamsson@risk.lth.se
Arvidsson, BjörnPhD Student+46 (0)73 406 25 17bjorn.arvidsson@risk.lth.se
Becker, PerAssociate Professor+46 (0)46 222 17 28per.becker@risk.lth.se
Beerens, RalfPhD Student+31 (0)61 059 24 16ralf.beerens@ifv.nl
Bergström, Johan Associate Professor+46 (0)46 222 08 80johan.berstrom@risk.lth.se
Bruhn, AnnAdministrator/Economist+46 (0)46 222 73 60ann.bruhn@brand.lth.se
Cedergren, AlexanderResearcher+46 (0)46 222 68 74alexander.cedergren@risk.lth.se
Doma Lama, PhuPhD Student+46 (0)73 516 09 57phu_doma.lama@risk.lth.se
Francke, HeidiAdministrator+46 (0)46 222 31 14heidi.francke@byggtek.lth.se
Frykmer, TovePhD Student+46 (0)73 382 32 32tove.frykmer@risk.lth.se
Hagelsteen, MagnusResearcher and PhD Student+46 (0)70 383 55 85magnus.hagelsteen@risk.lth.se
Hamza, MoProfessor+46 (0)73 078 55 15mo.hamza@risk.lth.se
Hassel, HenrikAssociate Professor+46 (0)46 222 85 85henrik.hassel@risk.lth.se
Johansson, JonasAssociate Professor+46 (0)70 220 06 91jonas.johansson@risk.lth.se
Kruse, JohannaAdministrator+46 (0)46 222 31 97johanna.kruse@byggtek.lth.se

Lin, Lexin (Mona)

PhD Student+46 (0)46 288 48 24lexin.lin@risk.lth.se
Lindbom, HannaPhD Student+46 (0)46 222 73 67hanna.lindbom@risk.lth.se
Lynette, JenniferPhD Student+45 51 38 05 01jennifer.lynette@risk.lth.se
Månsson, PeterPhD Student+46 (0)72 543 69 69peter.mansson@risk.lth.se
Nevhage, BjörnPhD Studentbjörn.nevhage@foi.se
Pramanik, Roshni

PhD Student

+46 (0)76 562 95 51roshni.pramanik@risk.lth.se
Shoaib, WaleedPhD Student+46 (0)70 320 53 36waleed.shoaib@risk.lth.se

Svegrup, Linn

PhD Student+46 (0)46 222 48 19linn.svegrup@risk.lth.se
Tehler, HenrikProfessor+46 (0)46 222 48 50henrik.tehler@risk.lth.se
Uhr, ChristianAssociate Professor+46 (0)70 283 82 16

christian.uhr@risk.lth.se

Wahlström, MargaretaExpertmargareta.wahlstrom@risk.lth.se
Wester, MisseVisiting Professor+46 (0)70 354 59 21misse.wester@risk.lth.se